Mitarbeiter des Instituts

Charli Kruse charli.kruse@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3500 62 , 116
Marzena Lindel marzena.lindel@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3501 62 , 115
Daniel H. Rapoport daniel.rapoport@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3502 62 , 116
Sandra Schumann s.schumann@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3505 62 , 115
Philipp Ciba anna.matthiessen@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3506 62 , 115
Philipp Ciba philipp.ciba@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3507 62 , 116
Leonie Carla Hilger le.hilger@uni-luebeck.de
Emel Singh emel.singh@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3510 62
Susanne Eckelmann susanne.eckelmann@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3511 62
Nicole Suhr nicole.suhr@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3512 62